Celebs Scale the Paramount+ Mountain in Epic Super Bowl Ads

Director Shane—who formerly delighted with initiatives for Bud Light-weight, NAMI and Volkswagen—helmed an bold production that spanned 14 times throughout six diverse cities.

“Because of Covid problems, none of the carbon-primarily based celebrities and actors could be jointly on the set at the identical time,” Shane tells Muse. “But there were upwards of 15 figures in a provided scene, and hardly ever much less than a handful, so we experienced to shoot with movement handle techno cranes and recreate digital camera moves about and about and in excess of yet again.”

“I also discovered myself idiotically running from a single spot to the up coming to give the actors an eye line and someone to study versus in serious time,” he recalls. “The job was genuinely one particular prolonged demented quadratic equation. But it was these types of a clever, funny strategy that we all set our heads down and went for it.”

Yeah, when DeChambeau utilizes his driver to slice off that Cranky marionette’s frozen arm, it is really rough not to … laugh? (It truly is just a puppet—they can stitch the thing again on!)

But wait, the craggy, snow-kissed celebration of ViacomCBS amusement, athletics and news properties won’t end there. On match working day, the team plans to weave photographs of Paramount Mountain into shots of Tampa’s Raymond James Stadium for bumpers voiced by Jim Nantz and Tony Romo. (And remember, persons: Will not get in touch with Romo’s Corona Hotline!)


Paramount+ :: Journey to the Peak
Customer ViacomCBS/Paramount In addition
Campaign Journey to the Peak

Company Droga5 New York
Co-Chief Innovative Officer Tim Gordon
Co-Chief Innovative Officer Felix Richter
Executive Inventive Director Scott Bell
Team Creative Director Dan Kelly
Sr. Copywriter Sean Buckhorn
Sr. Copywriter Amy Werblin
Sr. Artwork Director Gonzalo Navarro
Sr. Artwork Director Erika Kohnen
Govt Producer, Film Jeremy Fox
Assoc. Producer, Film Hugh Copeland
Organization Affairs Director Dan Simonetti
Celebrity Expertise Relations Direct & Whitney Vose
Sr. Business enterprise Affairs Manager
Talent Supervisor Sunny Valencia
Technique Director Gabriela Avila
Team Communications Strategy Director Samantha Deevy
Communications Strategy Director Kathryn Ruocco
Communications Strategist James Ramseur
Group Facts System Director Lily Ng
Govt Group Account Director Giovanni Villamar
Account Director Cara Roberts
Account Supervisor Cole Habersham
Account Manager Danny Rodriguez
Job Manager Danielle Gibbons

Consumer ViacomCBS/Paramount As well as
EVP, Head of Functions & CMO Domenic DiMeglio
SVP, Advertising and marketing Tammy Henault
SVP, Inventive Marketing and advertising Sarah LaBrache
SVP, Brand name Resourceful Terry Minogue
SVP, Design and style Matt Hernandez
Govt Producer Romi Laine
Sr. Innovative Director Jedd Scher
Director, Advertising and marketing Operations Andrea Torres
Expertise Producer Robin Reinhardt
VP, Lawful Renat Engel
Director, Human Sources Jill Goerdt

Output Company O Optimistic
Director David Shane
DOP Paul Cameron / Jeff Kim
Executive Producer Ralph Laucella / Marc Grill
Line Producer Brady Vant Hull
Line Producer Jason Reda
Creation Designer Maia Javan
1st Assistant Director Greg McCollum
Head of Production Devon Clark

Editorial Perform Editorial
Editor Rich Orrick
Editor Jono Griffith
Govt Producer Erica Thompson
Head of Creation Alejandra Alarcon
Senior Producer Alison Howlett
Assistant Editors Chris O’Brien, Fatos Marishta, Rain Keene, Adam Buckmaster

Write-up Output VFX The Mill
Government Producer: Heath Raymond
Innovative Director/VFX Supervisor: Nathan Kane
Output Supervisor: Colin Blaney
Associate Producers: Christina Chung, Mia Saunders, Katharine Mulderry

2D Potential customers: Keith Sullivan
Andre Vidal
Blake Druery
Antoine Douadi
Siro Valente
Joe Tang

CG Sales opportunities: Seon Crawford
Christian Peck
Finlay Crowther

Colourist: Mikey Rossiter
Style and design: Vivian Kim

2D Crew: Caio Sorrentino
Artur Elson
David Reynolds
Fred Kim
Jiin You
Joseph Yoon
Luke Midgley
Nasser Mandavi
Sebastian Romero
Taner Besen
Ting Jung-Hsu
Ben East
Anuj Bhandari
Dilipan J
Hanuma Hanumath Prasad Kondepi
Mayank Shekhar Tiwari
Mohit Garg
Pradeep Kumar Rawat
Satya Narina

CG Previs: Arsen Arzumanyan

CG Fx: Todd Akita
Ciaran Moloney
Vraja Para
Mahmoud Elragheb
Emre Sumer

CG Matte Painting: Charles Lee
Cedric Menard
Sue Jang
Crystal Samuel
Jiyoung Lee

CG Modeling: Harlan Qiu
Casey Reuter
Alek Vacura
Greg Mawicke
Anil Sarki
Guru Prasad
Kartik Arora
Kiran Prabhu
Sashi Kumar Dakoju
Siva Subramanian
Somesh Tiwari
Sudhir Verma

CG Animation: Samiran Ghosh
Sandeep Kumar Goje
Sukanta Chakraborty

CG Lights: Jackie Liao
Lauren Shields
Pablo Estrella You
Grace Hwang
Yongho Kim

CG Tracking: Aatish Ranjan
Arpit Gangrade
Ashwani Patel
Verru Ramesh
Dongili Varaprasad

Publish Manufacturing for Item Spots Second Little one
Editors Nina Sacharow Taylor, Victor Hermosillo, Steve Nelson
Assistant Editors: Emily Brennan, Andrew Davenport
Senior Article Producer: Sara Mills

Animation for Beavis & Butthead, Dora the Explorer, & Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
Titmouse Inc.
Government Producer Ben Kalina
Government Producer Chris Prynoski
Government Producer Shannon Prynoski
Animation Director Matt Taylor
Affiliate Producers Brendan O’Connor, Lauren Siller
Animators Riley Boydston, Smo
Assistant Animator Kyle Brooks
Compositor Amanda LaMarco

Audio Human
EP James Dean Wells
Creative guide(s) Morgan Visconti, Sloan Alexander
Roll Call: Adam Ruedes del Rio & John Christopher Barnes
Get in touch with To Experience: Thomas Keery
Cliffhanger: John Christopher Barnes
Ice Bridge: Thomas Keery
Frostbite: Seth Fruiterman
Sweet Victory: Andrew Bloch

Seem: Listened to City
Audio Mixers: Phil Loeb, Evan Mangiamele, Stefano Campello
Assistant Engineers: Catherine Sangiovanni, Ronnie Stapleton, Tom Morris, Seth Brogdon, Bennett Kerr
Controlling Director/Lover: Gloria Pitagorsky
Government Producers: Sasha Awn, Jackie James
Producer: Andi Lewis
Assistant Producer: Nick Duvarney